Thursday, December 9, 2021

Crazy Lixx - Loud Minority (2007)

Crazy Lixx - Loud Minority (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Crazy Lixx is a Swedish glam metal band, formed in Malmö, Sweden in 2002. The group is another band belonging to the Swedish hard rock scene, with influences from bands like Guns N' Roses, Aerosmith, Kiss, Whitesnake, Alice Cooper, Def Leppard and Mötley Crüe.

Crazy Lixx Band Members / Musicians

Danny Rexon – vocals, guitar (2002–present)

Joél Cirera – drums (2002–present)

Jens Anderson – bass (2012–present)

Chrisse Olsson – guitar (2016–present)

Jens Lundgren – guitar (2016–present)

Vic Zino – guitar (2002-2008)

Loke Rivano – bass (2005-2011)

Christian Edvardsson (Edd Liam) – guitar (2010–2015)

Andreas Eriksson (Andy Zata) – guitar (2008–2015)

Crazy Lixx Discography Full

2007 Loud Minority

2010 New Religion

2012 Riot Avenue

2014 Crazy Lixx

2017 Ruff Justice

2019 Forever Wild

2021 Street Lethal

Live albums

2016 Sound Of The LIVE Minority

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs