Friday, December 17, 2021

De Lyckliga Kompisarna - Le som en fotomodell (1991)

De Lyckliga Kompisarna - Le som en fotomodell (1991)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Troll och häxor", 2.10 (Trolls And Witches)

"Ölstugan som inte finns", 1.54 (The Beer Tavern That Doesn't Exist)

"Egon", 4.08 (Egos (But also a Swedish mans name))

"Allmosor", 1.52 (Alms)

"Impad", 2.41 (Impressed)

"Vi är de lyckliga kompisarna", 2.25 (We Are The Happy Friends)

"Kofångare", 1.27 (Cowcatcher)

"Tänk om jag vore...", 2.55 (What If I Were...)

"Le som en fotomodell", 3.50 (Smile Like A Model)

"CP framför sin TV", 3.09 (CP In Front Of His TV)

"Smet", 4.01 (Ran away)

"Evigt liv", 3.05 (Eternal Life)

"Där värmen tar vid", 2.03 (Where The Warmth Begins)

"Dricka sprit och hålla käften", 3.27 (Drinking Liquor And Shutting Up)

"Dit kuken pekar", 2.49 (The Way The Cock Points)

"Scania-hjon", 3.02 (Scania-servant)

"Röd fredag/Syndabock", 3.48 (Red Friday / Scapegoat)

"Hallucinationer i himmelen", 2.50 (Hallucinations In Heaven)

Le som en fotomodell (’Smile Like a Model’) is a studio album made by Swedish punk band De Lyckliga Kompisarna. The album was released in 1991 and was the first of DLK's four studio albums.

De Lyckliga Kompisarna (Swedish for ’The Happy Friends’), DLK, is a Swedish melodious punk band. The band was formed in 1989, split up in 1997, and re-united in 2008. They are probably best known for their song "Ishockeyfrisyr", which is also known as "Hockeyfrilla" (Swedish for "mullet"). They also made a music video for it.

The band is headed by Mart Hällgren who both wrote songs, sang and played several instruments. DLK split up after two farewell gigs at Kafé 44 in Stockholm, Sweden. These gigs were recorded and compiled into a live album. After DLK, Martin Hällgren began a solo career as "Mart" (he had previously played solo in the band Total Egon), but later started the band UBBA.

De Lyckliga Kompisarna stated in January 2008 that they would begin playing again, and the band has since gone on tour and released a new EP.

De Lyckliga Kompisarna Band Members / Musicians

Mart Hällgren (vocals and bass)

Jouni Haapala (drums)

Fredrik Åberg (guitar and backup vocals)

Roger Reinstam (guitar and backup vocals)

Daniel Levin

Joakim Levin

Sussie Persson

Björn Gunér

Egil Jansson

Christoffer Roth

Daniel Peda

Anders Fransson

Mattias Ander

De Lyckliga Kompisarna Discography Full

1991 Le som en fotomodell

1993 Tomat

1995 Sagoland

1996 DLK

1997 Live på Kafé 44 (Live)

2000 Hockeyfrillor 89-97 (Samling)

2009 Hugos Sång (EP)

2010 Hugos Sång LP

2013 De Motvilliga Konstnärerna

2016 Bara Tiden Är Ny


1990 "Scaniajon"

1990 "Dit kuken pekar"

1994 "Dammsugarförsäljare Blues"

1994 "8"

1995 "Tillbaka till sagolandet"

1996 "Borlänge"

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs