Sunday, December 12, 2021

Dimmu Borgir - Stormblåst MMV (2005)

Dimmu Borgir - Stormblåst MMV (2005)

1. "Alt Lys Er Svunnet Hen" ("All Light Has Faded Away")   4:44

2. "Broderskapets Ring" ("The Ring of Brotherhood")   5:30

3. "Når Sjelen Hentes Til Helvete" ("When the Soul Is Brought to Hell")   4:43

4. "Sorgens Kammer - Del II" ("The Chamber of Sorrow - Part II")   5:51

5. "Da Den Kristne Satte Livet Til" ("When the Christian Lost His Life")   3:03

6. "Stormblåst" ("Stormblown")   6:10

7. "Dødsferd" ("Journey of Death")   5:42

8. "Antikrist" ("Antichrist")   3:36

9. "Vinder Fra En Ensom Grav" ("Winds From a Lonely Grave")   4:00

10. "Guds Fortapelse - Åpenbaring av Dommedag" ("God's Perdition - Revelation of Judgment Day")   4:01

Bonus DVD – Live at Ozzfest

1. "Spellbound (By the Devil)"   4:20

2. "Vredesbyrd" ("Burden of Wrath")   4:48

3. "Kings of the Carnival Creation"   8:07

4. "Progenies of the Great Apocalypse"   5:25

5. "Mourning Palace"   5:45

Dimmu Borgir Band Members / Musicians

Shagrath – lead vocals; guitars, bass guitar

Silenoz – rhythm guitar; backing vocals, lead guitar, bass guitar

Mustis – keyboards; piano

Members featured in bonus DVD

Galder – lead guitar

ICS Vortex – bass guitar, clean vocals

Tony Laureano – drums

Stormblåst MMV (sometimes referred to as Stormblåst 2005 Version or Stormblåst Re-Recorded) is the 7th album by Norwegian black metal band Dimmu Borgir, released on 11 November 2005 by Nuclear Blast. It features re-recorded songs of the band's 1996 album Stormblåst. The album was re-recorded entirely by Silenoz and Shagrath with guest appearances from Hellhammer and Mustis. The album also has two new studio tracks, "Sorgens Kammer – Del II" and "Avmaktslave". The album included a bonus DVD with five live songs performed at Ozzfest 2004 and the American version included a free cloth patch.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *