Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Hardcore Superstar - HCSS (2015)

Hardcore Superstar - HCSS (2015)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Don't Mean Shit"   3:37

2. "Party 'Til I'm Gone"   3:24

3. "The Cemetery"   3:57

4. "Off With Their Heads"   3:28

5. "Fly"   7:43

6. "The Ocean"   4:39

7. "Touch the Sky (feat. Etzia)"   4:16

8. "Growing Old"   5:15

9. "Glue"   4:06

10. "Messed up for Sure"   4:02


Hardcore Superstar Band Members / Musicians

Jocke Berg - vocals

Vic Zino - guitar

Martin Sandvik - bass, vocals

Magnus "Adde" Andreason - drums

Stefan Karlsson - engineer

Jakob Herrmann - co-engineer

Etzia - vocals on Touch the Sky

HCSS is the 10th studio album by Swedish hard rock band Hardcore Superstar, released on 22 April 2015 on Gain Records (Victor in Japan, and Sony Music in Finland). It is the first Hardcore Superstar album to feature a guest performer (Swedish reggae singer Etzia on the song Touch the Sky), and she has performed the song live a few times with the band. As with their previous album, all pre-orders of the album were signed by all four band members. Following the release of HCSS the band embarked on their first North American tour in over 10 years co-headlining with Michael Monroe.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs