Saturday, December 18, 2021

Madsen - Madsen (2005)

Madsen - Madsen (2005)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Madsen is a German rock band that hails from Priesseck, a section of Clenze in the Wendland. Three of the members are brothers with the surname Madsen, hence the band's name.

Their music combines elements of pop, rock, indie and punk together with lyrics in German. They released their self-titled debut album in 2005 and reached No. 23 on the German music charts. In 2006, they released their second album, Goodbye Logik. Frieden im Krieg was released in 2008 and Labyrinth in 2010.

While the band has not taken any specific positions on political issues, they are known for their anti-racist views. The band members can be seen wearing anti-fascist T-shirts with slogans such as "Nazis Raus" ("Nazis get out"). They also starred in the DVD film "Kein Bock auf Nazis" ("No room for Nazis") along with other prominent German bands such as Die Ärzte, ZSK, Beatsteaks and Wir sind Helden.

Madsen Band Members / Musicians

Sebastian Madsen: vocals and guitar

Johannes Madsen: guitar

Sascha Madsen: percussion

Folkert Jahnke: keyboards

Niko Maurer: bass guitar

Madsen Discography Full

2005 Madsen

2006 Goodbye Logik

2008 Frieden im Krieg

2010 Labyrinth

2012 Wo es beginnt

2015 Kompass

2018 Lichtjahre

2020 Na Gut Dann Nicht

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs