Sunday, December 5, 2021

Mando Diao - Bring 'Em In (2002)

Mando Diao - Bring 'Em In (2002)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Regular edition
"Sheepdog" 3:35
"Sweet Ride" 2:03
"Motown Blood" 2:02
"Mr. Moon" 3:29
"The Band" 3:19
"To China with Love" 5:02
"Paralyzed" 4:09
"P.U.S.A." 2:38
"Little Boy Jr" 2:55
"Lady" 2:32
"Bring 'em In" 2:13
"Lauren's Cathedral" 4:01

Japanese version
"Chi Ga" (The Band B-Side)
Between "P.U.S.A." and "Little Boy Jr"
"A Picture of 'Em All" (Motown Blood EP B-Side])
"She's So" (B-Side)
Between "Lady" and "Bring 'Em In"

Limited edition bonus disc
"A Picture Of 'Em All" (Motown Blood EP B-Side)
"She's So" (B-Side)
"Chi Ga" (The Band B-Side)
"Driving Around" (The Band B-Side)
"And I Don't Know" (Sheepdog B-Side)
"How We Walk" (Sheepdog B-Side)
"Sheepdog (Acoustic)" (Sheepdog B-Side)
"Little Boy Jr (Live) (B-Side)
"P.U.S.A." (Alternate Version)
"Sweet Ride" (Demo)
"Mr. Moon" (Demo)
"The Band" (Demo)
"Next to Be Lowered" (Demo)
"Deadlock" (Previously Unreleased)
"Lauren's Cathedral" (Demo)
"Sadly Sweet Mary" (Previously Unreleased)
"Suffer Pain And Pity" (Previously Unreleased)
"Major Baby" (Previously Unreleased)
"White Wall" (Demo)
All songs by Björn Dixgård and Gustaf Norén

Bring 'Em In is the debut album of the Swedish band Mando Diao, released 2002 in Sweden. In 2003 the album was released as both a CD and an LP internationally, and was well received by critics.

The Japan release of the album adds three bonus tracks, shuffled amongst the original track listing. In 2005, a limited edition of the album was released, adding a second disc of B-sides and demos.

Mando Diao is an alternative rock band from Borlänge, Sweden. The band got their breakthrough with the release of the album Hurricane Bar. Their main fan base is in Sweden, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Japan. Band members are Björn Dixgård (vocals, guitar), Carl-Johan Fogelklou (bass), Jens Siverstedt (guitar), Daniel Haglund (keyboard) and Patrik Heinkipieti (drums).

Mando Diao Band Members / Musicians

Björn Dixgård - vocals, guitar (1999 - 2018)

Carl-Johan Fogelklou - bass, backing vocals (1999 - 2018)

Daniel Haglund - keyboards, organ (1999 - 2003; 2011 - 2018)

Patrik Heikinpieti - drums, percussion (2011 - 2018)

Jens Siverstedt - guitar, backing vocals (2015 - 2018)

Gustaf Norén - vocals, guitar (1999 - 2015)

Samuel Giers - drums, percussion (1999 - 2011)

Mats Björke - keyboards, organs (2004 - 2014)

Mando Diao Discography Full
2002 Bring 'Em In
2004 Hurricane Bar
2006 Ode to Ochrasy
2007 Never Seen the Light of Day
2009 Give Me Fire!
2012 Infruset
2014 Ælita
2017 Good Times
2019 Bang
2020 I Solnedgången

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs