Saturday, December 11, 2021

Neverstore - Sevenhundred Sundays (2007)

Neverstore - Sevenhundred Sundays (2007)

Tracklist frotn / back album covers

Neverstore is a Swedish punk rock band. The band was formed in 2000 in Skövde. Neverstore released their first album, Sevenhundred Sundays January 24, 2007. The songs So Much of Not Enough and L.Y.D. (Live Your Dreams) were included on the album. Shortly after they released a new single, "Stay Forever". Neverstore have several times opened up for Backyard Babies and in May, 2007 they opened up for Good Charlotte while on tour in Sweden. During 2008 Neverstore were on tour in Japan with the Canadian rock band Sum 41. This tour gave Neverstore a large audience in Japan. Neverstore's second studio album was released on February 27, 2008. This album is called Heroes Wanted. The band has recently been in Los Angeles, for recording of the new single Summer which is produced by Deryck Whibley from Sum 41. In the end of January 2010 the third album, Age of Hysteria was released. It contains the singles "Summer" and "Shallow Beautiful People". Neverstore is now busy making new songs for their new album. They expect it to be finished after summer holidays.

Neverstore Discography Full
2007 Sevenhundred Sundays
2008 Heroes Wanted
2010 Age of Hysteria
2013 Neverstore

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs