Saturday, December 11, 2021

One Ok Rock - Zeitakubyō (2007)

One Ok Rock - Zeitakubyō (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Naihi Shinsho" (内秘心書 Keep It Inside)   3:49

2. "Borderline"   3:42

3. "(You Can Do) Everything"   3:38

4. "Yoru ni Shika Sakanai Mangetsu" (夜にしか咲かない満月 A full moon blooming only in the evening)   4:00

5. "Yume Yume" (努努-ゆめゆめ Absolutely)   3:16

6. "Kagerou" (カゲロウ Mirage)   4:08

7. "Lujo"   4:08

8. "Kemuri" (ケムリ)   4:23

9. "Yokubō ni Michi ta Seinendan" (欲望に満ちた青年団 Desire filled youth group)   3:22

10. "Et Cetera" (エトセトラ)   4:34

11. "A New One for All, All for the New One"   4:46

Total length: 43:42

One Ok Rock Band Members / Musicians

Takahiro "Taka" Moriuchi — lead vocals

Toru Yamashita — rap vocals, rhythm guitar

Ryota Kohama — bass guitar

Tomoya Kanki — drums, percussion

Alexander "Alex" Reimon Onizawa — lead guitar

Zeitakubyō (ゼイタクビョウ Luxe Sick) is the first full-length album by the Japanese rock band One Ok Rock, released on November 21, 2007. It peaked at No. 15 on the Oricon weekly chart and charted for 22 weeks before dropping out.

One Ok Rock (Japanese: ワンオクロック, Hepburn: Wan Oku Roku) (stylized in all caps as ONE OK ROCK) is a Japanese rock band, formed in Tokyo, Japan in 2005. The band currently consists of vocalist Takahiro Moriuchi, guitarist and bandleader Toru Yamashita, bassist Ryota Kohama, and drummer Tomoya Kanki. They play varied styles of music, with songs ranging from alternative rock and emo to post-hardcore and pop rock.

One Ok Rock Band Members / Musicians

Takahiro "Taka" Moriuchi (森内 貴寬, Moriuchi Takahiro) – lead vocals (2005–present), occasional rhythm guitar (2009-present)

Toru Yamashita (山下 亨, Yamashita Tōru) – rhythm guitar, vocals (2005–present), lead guitar (2009-present)

Ryota Kohama (小浜 良太, Kohama Ryōta) – bass guitar, backing vocals (2005–present)

Tomoya "Tomo" Kanki (神吉 智也, Kanki Tomoya) – drums, percussion, backing vocals (2006–present)

Alexander Reimon "Alex" Onizawa (鬼澤 アレクサンダー 礼門, Onizawa Alexander Reimon) – lead guitar, backing vocals (2005–09)

Yu Koyanagi (小柳 友, Koyanagi Yū) – drums, percussion (2005–06)

One Ok Rock Discography Full

2007 Zeitakubyō

2008 Beam of Light

2008 Kanjō Effect

2010 Niche Syndrome

2011 Zankyo Reference

2013 Jinsei×Boku=

2015 35xxxv

2017 Ambitions

2019 Eye of the Storm


2014 Fool Cool Rock! One Ok Rock Documentary Film

2021 One Ok Rock: Flip a Coin

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs