Friday, December 3, 2021

Wig Wam - Wall Street (2012)

Wig Wam - Wall Street (2012)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Wall Street"

2. "The Bigger The Better"

3. "OMG! (Wish I Had A Gun)"

4. "Tides Will Turn"

5. "Bleeding Daylight"

6. "Try My Body On"

7. "Enemies"

8. "Wrong Can Feel So Right"

9. "Things Money Can't Buy"

10. "Natural High"

11. "Victory Is Sweet"

Wall Street is the 4th studio album by Norwegian glam metal band Wig Wam. The album was released in 2012 on May 21. The single "Wall Street" was released on February 24, 2012

Wall Street was the last album recorded by Wig Wam before their break up in 2013.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *