Friday, December 3, 2021

Wig Wam - Wig Wamania (2006)

Wig Wam - Wig Wamania (2006)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Wig Wamania"

2. "Rock My Ride"

3. "Slave To Your Love"

4. "Gonna Get You Someday"

5. "Bygone Zone"

6. "Daredevil Heat"

7. "Kill My Rock 'N Roll"

8. "The Riddle"

9. "At The End Of The Day"

10. "A Rock 'N Roll Girl Like You"

11. "Can't Get Her (Out Of My Bed)"

12. "Breaking All The Rules"

Japan Bonus Tracks

13. "After The Nine O'clock News" 

14. "Flying High"

15. "In My Dreams (Live)"

Wig Wamania is the 2nd studio album by Norwegian glam metal band Wig Wam. The album was released in 2006 on March 13. The debut single "Gonna Get You Someday" was released on February 6, 2006 and was also featured in the 2006 movie "Lange Flate Baller".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs