Sunday, January 2, 2022

Bo Diddley - A Man Amongst Men (1993)

Bo Diddley - A Man Amongst Men (1993)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Bo Diddley Is Crazy"   4:51

2. "Can I Walk You Home"   5:20

3. "Hey Baby"   4:49

4. "I Can't Stand It"   5:18

5. "He's Got a Key"   3:59

6. "A Man Amongst Men"   4:00

7. "Coatimundi"   5:19

8. "That Mule"   6:25

9. "Kids Don't Do It"   7:02

10. "Oops! Bo Diddley"   7:20

Bo Diddley Band Members / Musicians

Bo Diddley - vocals, guitar

Garry "Philosopher G" Mitchell - vocals

Tom Major - drums

Dave Keyes - piano, Hammond B-3 organ, synthesizer

Nunzio Signore - guitar

Jerry Portnoy - harmonica

Richie Sambora - guitar

Dave Bronze - bass

Wayne P. Sheehy - drums

Mike Vernon - bass drum, maracas, tambourine, claves, pans, woodblock

John Rosenberg - guitar

Debby Hastings - bass

Margo Lewis - Hammond B-3 organ

Recorded at Big House NYC Produced by Mike Vernon

Martin Brass - engineer

Ken Feldman - assistant engineer

A Man Amongst Men is the 24th and final studio album by blues musician Bo Diddley and featured guest performances by Ron Wood, Keith Richards and Jimmie Vaughan. It was released on the Atlantic label in 1996. It peaked at #8 on the Billboard Top Blues Albums chart and garnered mixed reviews from critics.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *