Monday, January 31, 2022

Indochine - La République des Meteors (2009)

Indochine - La République des Meteors (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Republika meteor ouverture"

2. "Go Rimbaud, Go!"

3. "Junior Song"

4. "Little Dolls"

5. "Le grand soir"

6. "Un ange à ma table"

7. "La lettre de métal"

8. "Le lac"

9. "Republika"

10. "Play Boy"

11. "L World"

12. "Je t'aime tant" (Elli et Jacno cover)

13. "Bye Bye Valentine"

14. "Les aubes sont mortes"

15. "Union War"

16. "Le dernier jour / Tom & Jerry" (Hidden track) 

A limited edition of the album was released with a second disc

1. "We Are The Young"

2. "Mexicane Syndicate"

3. "You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)" (Dead or Alive cover)

4. "Junior Song" (A Cappella)

5. "Play Boy" (A Cappella)

6. "You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)" (Music video)

La République des Meteors (The Republic of Meteors) is the 11th studio album by French band Indochine. It was released on 9 March 2009, in France. It peaked at #2 on the French Albums Chart and was certified Platinum in France.

The single "Le lac" charted at 11 in France, 5 in Belgium and 31 in Switzerland.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *