Saturday, February 19, 2022

Green Jellÿ - Let It Be (1984)

Green Jellÿ - Let It Be (1984)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Green Jell-Ö Theme Song"   2:06
2. "Whip Me Teenage Babe"   2:00
3. "Howie"   2:08
4. "The Ice Cream Song"   2:02
5. "Hill Hill"   2:01
6. "Icrog"   0:06
7. "I've Got Poo-Poo on My Shoe"   1:20
8. "I'll Buy You Any Major Appliance You Want Baby, Ooo Ooo"   1:12

Green Jellÿ Band Members / Musicians 

Moronic Dicktator (Bill Manspeaker) - lead vocals, artwork

Marshall Stack (Jim Laspesa) - guitar

Joey Blowey (Joe Cannizzaro) - bass guitar

Ozzy Ozmond (Tony TV) - drums

Let It Be is an EP released by American comedy metal/punk act Green Jellö in 1984.

Green Jellÿ (/ɡriːn ˈdʒɛloʊ/, green Jell-O) is an American comedy rock band formed in 1981. Originally named Green Jellö, the band changed its name due to legal pressure from Kraft Foods Inc., the owners of the Jell-O brand, who claimed that it was an infringement of their trademark. Despite the spelling difference, the new and old names are pronounced identically.

Known for sophomoric humor, theatrical performances, and intentionally crude musicianship, Green Jellÿ has had hundreds of members during its existence, with vocalist Bill Manspeaker the only consistent member throughout. Notable past members include future Tool members Danny Carey and Maynard James Keenan, who were both in Green Jellÿ during the early 1990s.

To date, the band has released five studio albums: Triple Live Möther Gööse at Budokan (1989), Cereal Killer Soundtrack (1993), 333 (1994), Musick to Insult Your Intelligence By (2009), and Garbage Band Kids (2021). They are best known for their 1992 hit "Three Little Pigs", which was adapted from the fairy tale.

Green Jellÿ Band Members / Musicians

Bill Manspeaker - lead vocals (1981–1995, 2008–present)

Scott Rozell - bass guitar (1981–1995)

Maynard James Keenan - guitar and backing vocals (1990–1993)

Danny Carey - drums (1989–1994)

Green Jellÿ Discography Full

Studio albums
1989 Triple Live Möther Gööse at Budokan
1993 Cereal Killer Soundtrack
1994 333
2009 Musick to Insult Your Intelligence By
2021 Garbage Band Kids

Live albums
2018 The Official Soundtrack of the Documentary Green Jellÿ Suxx Live

1984 Let It Be
1992 Green Jellö SUXX
1993 Three Little Pigs – The Remixes

"Three Little Pigs" (1992)
"Anarchy in Bedrock" (1993)
"Electric Harley House (of Love)" (1993)
"I'm the Leader of the Gang (I Am)" (1993)
"House Me Teenage Rave" (1993)
"Three Little Pigs" (1993 re-release)
"The Bear Song" (1994)
"Slave Boy" (1994)
"Fr3tö F33t" (2017)
"Khaos: Destroyer of the Universe" (2017)
"Trumpty Dumpty" (2017)
"Carnage Rules" (2018)
"Green Jellÿ Xmas" (2018)
"Silence of the Sponge" (2019)
"Seeing Snakes/Green Jellÿ" split (2019)

Video albums
1992 Cereal Killer
1994 333
2016 Green Jellÿ Suxx Live: An Experience in Ridiculousness

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs