Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Raul Seixas - O Dia em que a Terra Parou (1977)

Raul Seixas - O Dia em que a Terra Parou (1977)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Tapanacara" (featuring Banda Black Rio)   (Slapintheface)   3:08

2. "Maluco Beleza"   (Cool Crazy)   3:25

3. "O Dia em que a Terra Parou"   (The Day the Earth Stood Still)   4:25

4. "No Fundo do Quintal da Escola"   (In the School's Backyard)   3:00

5. "Eu Quero Mesmo"   (I Really Wanna)   2:38

6. "Sapato 36"   (Size 4 Shoe)   2:38

7. "Você"   (You)   3:11

8. "Sim"   (Yes)   3:28

9. "Que Luz É Essa?" (featuring Gilberto Gil)   (What Is This Light?)   2:46

10. "De Cabeça pra Baixo"   (Upside Down)   2:36

O Dia em que a Terra Parou (Portuguese for The Day the Earth Stood Still) is the 5th solo studio album by the Brazilian musician Raul Seixas. It was released in 1977 by the newly founded record label WEA.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem


Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *