Thursday, April 7, 2022

Bon Jovi - 2020 (2020)

Bon Jovi - 2020 (2020)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Standard edition

1. "Limitless"   3:42

2. "Do What You Can"   4:20

3. "American Reckoning"   4:42

4. "Beautiful Drug"   3:48

5. "Story of Love"   5:50

6. "Let It Rain"   4:39

7. "Lower the Flag"   4:55

8. "Blood in the Water"   5:58

9. "Brothers in Arms"   4:13

10. "Unbroken" (5:15 in length on CD version)   6:08

Total length:   48:08

Streaming deluxe edition

11. "Do What You Can" (featuring Jennifer Nettles)   4:12

12. "Shine"   5:25

13. "Luv Can"   5:57

Total length:   63:42

Japanese deluxe edition

11. "Shine"   5:25

12. "Luv Can"   5:57

Total length:   59:30

Japanese limited edition SHM-CD bonus DVD

1. "Limitless" (music video)   3:42

2. "Unbroken" (music video)   5:20

3. "Do What You Can" (music video)   4:59

Total length:   14:01


Bon Jovi Band Members / Musicians

Jon Bon Jovi – lead vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, production

Phil X – lead guitar, backing vocals

Hugh McDonald – bass, backing vocals

Tico Torres – drums

David Bryan – keyboards, backing vocals

John Shanks – rhythm guitar, synthesizer, drum programming, backing vocals, production

Everett Bradley – percussion, backing vocals

2020 is the 15th studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi. The album was initially set for release on May 15, 2020, through Island, but was later pushed back to October 2, 2020, due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The album's debut single "Unbroken" was released in November 2019, and the second single "Limitless" was released on February 20, 2020. "American Reckoning" was released on July 10, 2020, along with a lyric video, and "Do What You Can" was released on July 23, 2020. The music video for "Do What You Can" was released on August 25, 2020.

While in quarantine, lead singer Jon Bon Jovi wrote two songs that would be included in the final album: "Do What You Can", which represents the fight against the COVID-19 pandemic and "American Reckoning", a protest song about the murder of George Floyd, written in support of the Black Lives Matter movement. Before the postponement, the songs "Luv Can" and "Shine" were initially part of the album, but were replaced with "Do What You Can" and "American Reckoning". The tracklist order also changed, as the first version of the album was set to start with "Beautiful Drug" and finish with "Blood in the Water".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs