Saturday, April 2, 2022

The Beatles - Tomorrow Never Knows (Compilation) (2012)

The Beatles - Tomorrow Never Knows (Compilation) (2012)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Revolution" – 3:25
"Paperback Writer" – 2:19
"And Your Bird Can Sing" – 1:59
"Helter Skelter" – 4:31
"Savoy Truffle" – 2:54
"I'm Down" – 2:32
"I've Got a Feeling" (Let It Be... Naked mix) – 3:38
"Back in the U.S.S.R." – 2:44
"You Can't Do That" – 2:35
"It's All Too Much" – 6:26
"She Said She Said" – 2:36
"Hey Bulldog" – 3:11
"Tomorrow Never Knows" – 2:59
"The End" (Anthology 3 mix) – 2:52

Tomorrow Never Knows is a compilation album of songs by the English rock band the Beatles, released on 24 July 2012 through the iTunes Store. The album was conceived to highlight the band's influence on the history of rock music and bring together many of the Beatles' most influential rock songs. It is named after the Revolver album track "Tomorrow Never Knows", which is featured on the compilation.

Tomorrow Never Knows was released as an iTunes Store exclusive, in partnership with EMI Records and the Beatles' own Apple Corps, upon the approval of Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr and the Board of Directors representing the estates of John Lennon and George Harrison. The release coincided with a streaming and downloadable promotional film for the song "Hey Bulldog".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs