Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Enrique Iglesias - Vivir (1997)

Enrique Iglesias - Vivir (1997)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Enamorado Por Primera Vez"   In Love for the First Time   4:29

2. "Al Despertar"   Upon Awakening   4:16

3. "Lluvia cae"   Rainfall   4:36

4. "Tu Vacío"   Your Emptiness   3:55

5. "Sólo En Tí" (Only You)   Only You   3:28

6. "Miente"   Lie   3:36

7. "Viviré y Moriré"   I'll Live and I'll Die   4:04

8. "Volveré"   I'll return   4:38

9. "El Muro"   The Wall   4:15

10. "Revolución"   Revolution   4:00

Total length:   41:11

Album Credits

Christina Abaroa - producer, production coordination

Jeff DeMorris - assistant engineer, mixing assistant

Mike Dy - assistant engineer, mixing assistant

Cristin Allen Goetz - production coordination

Brad Kinnek - backing vocals, engineer, assistant engineer, mixing assistant

Chris Lord-Alge - mixing

Michael Parnin - assistant engineer, mixing assistant

Tony DeFranco - mixing coordinator

Antonio Olariaga - transfers, digital transfers

Chein García-Alonso - adaptation

Doug Sax - mastering

Andrew Sheeps - digital editing

Miguel Ángel Cuberto - transfers

Fernando Martínez - management

Roberto Morales - advisor, music assistant

Steven Lippman - photography

Erin Flanagan - stylist

Manolo Ruiz - stylist

John Coulter - design

Rafael Pérez-Botija - piano, arranger, keyboards, producer

Enrique Iglesias - vocals, backing vocals

Luis Conte - percussion

Gregg Bissonette - drums

Neal Avron - engineer, drums

Bob Painter - keyboards, programming, vocals, engineer

Mitchel Forman - piano

Gary Grant -trumpet

Jerry Hey - trumpet

Paulinho Da Costa - percussion

Michael Landau - guitar

Neil Stubenhaus - bass

Arturo Velasco - trombone

Dan Higgins - saxophone

Leland Sklar - bass

Billy Preston - Hammond organ

Bill Reichenbach Jr. - trombone

Charmain Renata - Hubbard Vocals, Choir, Chorus

Ron Marshall - vocals, choir, chorus

Sarah Anindo Marshall - vocals, choir master

Steve Sykes - guitar, backing vocals, engineer

Ayo Adeyemi - vocals, choir, chorus

Malang Bayo - vocals, choir, chorus

Patricio Castillo - backing vocals

María Del Rey - backing vocals, contractor

Dennis Hetzendorfer - engineer

Carlos Murguía - backing vocals

Dan Navarro - backing vocals

Kenny O'Brien - backing vocals

Terry Wood - backing vocals

Gisa Vatcky - backing vocals

Elhadj Malick Sow - vocals, choir, chorus

Brad Kinney - backing vocals

Eric Ratz - vocals, engineer

Vivir (English: Live) is the 2nd Spanish studio album recorded by Spanish singer-songwriter Enrique Iglesias. It was released by Fonovisa on 21 January 1997 (see 1997 in music). The album includes three number-one singles on the Billboard Hot Latin Tracks charts in United States: "Enamorado Por Primera Vez", "Sólo En Ti" and "Miente". In the United States, it was platinum on 6 May 1997. This album received a nomination for Grammy Award for Best Latin Pop Album at the 40th Annual Grammy Awards, on 25 February 1998, losing to Romances by Luis Miguel. The album received a Premio Lo Nuestro award for "Pop Album of the Year" at the 9th Lo Nuestro Awards. To the date the record has sold a million copies in U.S and over 5 million copies worldwide.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs