Monday, June 13, 2022

Lordi - The Arockalypse (2006)

Lordi - The Arockalypse (2006)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

"SCG3 Special Report" (with Starbuck as The News Reporter, Sam Romero and Dee Snider as "the monster squad's spokesman") – 3:46 (Mr Lordi/Kita)

"Bringing Back the Balls to Rock" – 3:31 (Mr Lordi)

"The Deadite Girls Gone Wild" – 3:45 (Mr Lordi/Kita/Tracy Lipp)

"The Kids Who Wanna Play with the Dead" – 4:07 (Mr Lordi)

"It Snows in Hell" (feat. Bruce Kulick) – 3:37 (Mr Lordi/Kita/Lipp)

"Who's Your Daddy?" – 3:38 (Mr Lordi)

"Hard Rock Hallelujah" – 4:07 (Mr Lordi)

"They Only Come Out at Night" (feat. Udo Dirkschneider) – 3:49 (Mr Lordi/Amen)

"The Chainsaw Buffet" (feat. Jay Jay French) – 3:57 (Mr Lordi)

"Good to Be Bad" – 3:31 (Mr Lordi)

"The Night of the Loving Dead" – 3:09 (Mr Lordi)

"Supermonstars (The Anthem of the Phantoms)" – 4:04 (Mr Lordi)

Special edition

In November 2006, The Arockalypse was re-released in Finland as a special edition, which included three bonus tracks and a DVD. This version was also the first Lordi album to be released in the United States. "It Snows in Hell" was slightly remixed for this version, using instead the music video version, which had a different set of vocals in the opening. Bonus tracks:

"Would You Love a Monsterman? (2006)"

"Mr. Killjoy"



"Live at Market Square", Lordi's homecoming gig in Finland after their Eurovision triumph

"Hello Athens", a series of short Finnish documentaries following Lordi up to the Eurovision Song Contest

Music Videos for "Who's Your Daddy?", "Hard Rock Hallelujah", and "Would You Love a Monsterman? (2006)"


In 2007, a limited edition of The Arockalypse was released on vinyl in the US, available in four versions: black, clear, blue with red splatter or clear with red splatter. The album consists of two records and includes all the tracks from the special edition release, as well as three live bonus tracks on side D:

"Devil Is a Loser (Live)"

"Hard Rock Hallelujah (Live)"

"Would You Love a Monsterman? (Live)"

Lordi Band Members / Musicians / Album Credits

Mr Lordi – vocals, cover art, layout

Amen – guitars

Kita – drums, backing vocals, recording, mixing

Kalma – bass

Awa – keyboards

Michael Majalahti – voice

Bruce Kulick – guitars (5)

Tracy Lipp – voice (1)

Alexandra Alexis – voice (1)

Dee Snider – vocals (1)

Udo Dirkschneider – vocals (8)

Jay Jay French – guitars (9)

The Fire Quire of Lathe St. – backing vocals

Nottingburroughs Boy Choir – backing vocals (7)

The Naughty Lordi Girls Choir – backing vocals

Svante Forsbäck – mastering

Mika Lindberg – cover art, layout

Petri Haggrén – photography

Jyrki Tuovinen – production, recording, mixing

The Arockalypse is the 3rd studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Lordi. It includes the hit single "Hard Rock Hallelujah", which won the Eurovision Song Contest 2006 for Finland. The album has sold triple platinum in Finland and gold in Sweden. Although the album cover shows OX, it was Kalma who played bass guitar on the album.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs