Thursday, September 1, 2022

Guided by Voices - Let's Go Eat the Factory (2012)

Guided by Voices - Let's Go Eat the Factory (2012)

Tracklist front / back album covers download

1. "Laundry and Lasers"   2:38

2. "The Head"   1:10

3. "Doughnut for a Snowman"   1:44

4. "Spiderfighter" (Tobin Sprout)   3:35

5. "Hang Mr. Kite"   1:40

6. "God Loves Us"   1:28

7. "The Unsinkable Fats Domino"   1:53

8. "Who Invented the Sun" (Sprout)   1:21

9. "The Big Hat and Toy Show"   2:12

10. "Imperial Racehorsing"   2:54

11. "How I Met My Mother"   1:02

12. "Waves" (Sprout)   3:22

13. "My Europa"   1:48

14. "Chocolate Boy"   1:31

15. "The Things That Never Need" (Sprout)   1:11

16. "Either Nelson"   2:04

17. "Cyclone Utilities (Remember Your Birthday)"   2:50

18. "Old Bones"   2:03

19. "Go Rolling Home"   0:34

20. "The Room Taking Shape"   0:43

21. "We Won't Apologize for the Human Race"   4:01

Total length:   41:44

Let's Go Eat the Factory is the 17th album by Dayton, Ohio rock group Guided by Voices. The album was first released on December 20, 2011 digitally through the iTunes Store, then by mail-order on January 1, 2012, and finally released retail on January 24, 2012. The album is the first since their 2004 dissolution, and the first to feature the band's classic lineup since 1996's Under the Bushes Under the Stars. The album was produced by the band and recorded at the homes of members Tobin Sprout, Mitch Mitchell, and Greg Demos. As with previous albums, it features the band's famously lo-fi 4-track sound as well as more modern production. It is also the first Guided by Voices album to be released under the Guided by Voices, Inc. label.

The album debuted at #17 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers chart and #24 on Billboard's Tastemaker Albums chart. It eventually reached #8 on Heatseekers, #5 on Tastemaker Albums and #35 on Billboard's Top Independent Albums chart.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs