Monday, October 31, 2022

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Talk Tight (EP) (2016)

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Talk Tight (EP) (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, also sometimes known as Rolling Blackouts C.F., is an Australian indie rock band, formed in Melbourne in 2013. The band consists of three lead vocalists and guitarists — Fran Keaney, Tom Russo, and Joe White — alongside bassist Joe Russo and drummer Marcel Tussie.

Rising to prominence following the release of their second EP, The French Press, in 2017, the band has released three studio albums: Hope Downs (2018), Sideways to New Italy (2020) and Endless Rooms (2022).

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Band Members / Musicians

Fran Keaney – vocals, acoustic guitar (2013–present)

Tom Russo – vocals, guitar (2013–present)

Joe White – vocals, lead guitar, keyboards, harmonica (2013–present)

Marcel Tussie - drums, percussion (2013–present)

Joe Russo – bass guitar (2013–present)

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Discography Full

Studio albums
2018 Hope Downs
2020 Sideways to New Italy
2022 Endless Rooms

2016 Talk Tight
2017 The French Press

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *