Saturday, January 14, 2023

Band-Maid - New Beginning (2015)

Band-Maid - New Beginning (2015)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Thrill"   4:04

2. "Freezer"   3:15

3. "Real Existence"   4:11

4. "Price of Pride"   3:27

5. "Arcadia Girl"   4:04

6. "Don't Apply the Brake"   3:19

7. "Beauty and the Beast"   3:03

8. "Don't Let Me Down"   3:19

9. "Shake That!!"   4:05

Total length:   32:47

Bonus DVD

1. "Real Existence" (music video)   4:12

2. "Don't Let Me Down" (music video)   3:19

Total length:   7:31


Band-Maid Band Members / Musicians

Saiki Atsumi – lead vocals (except track 7)

Miku Kobato – rhythm guitar, vocals, lead vocals on track 7

Kanami Tōno – lead guitar

Misa – bass

Akane Hirose – drums

New Beginning is the 2nd mini-album released by all-female Japanese hard rock band Band-Maid. It is the band's final release under Gump Records, as they joined Nippon Crown the following year. The album reached number. 64 on the Japanese Oricon Albums Chart. The album was originally scheduled to be released on November 4, 2015, but was pushed back two weeks.

New Beginning has been described as hard rock, and heavy metal and the band's sound has been compared to the likes of Disturbed, Lenny Kravitz and Skunk Anansie. Music videos were produced for the songs "Thrill," "Real Existence," and "Don't Let Me Down."

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs