Saturday, December 9, 2023

Ween - La Cucaracha (2007)

Ween - La Cucaracha (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Fiesta"   2:13

2. "Blue Balloon"   3:51

3. "Friends"   4:06

4. "Object"   2:36

5. "Learnin' to Love"   2:24

6. "My Own Bare Hands"   2:45

7. "The Fruit Man"   4:00

8. "Spirit Walker"   3:21

9. "Shamemaker"   2:38

10. "Sweetheart"   3:15

11. "Lullaby"   3:20

12. "Woman and Man"   10:48

13. "Your Party" (saxophone by David Sanborn)   4:08

Total length:   49:25

iTunes Exclusive Track

14."Bag of Fat" (iTunes exclusive track)   2:36

Total length  : 52:01


Ween Band Members / Musicians

Dean Ween

Gene Ween

Dave Dreiwitz

Glenn McClelland

Claude Coleman Jr.

Chuggy Carter

David Sanborn

Bunny Sigler

Gloria Galante

Debbie Richard

Emma Kummrow

Olga Konopelsky

Igor Szwec

Larry Gold

Andrew Weiss – production, engineering, mixing

Dean Ween – assistant engineer

Gabe Monago – quality control

Howie Weinberg – mastering

Aaron Tanner - art direction, design

La Cucaracha is the 9th and most recent studio album released by the American alternative rock band Ween. The album was available streaming on the band's MySpace page October 16–19, 2007, and it was released on October 23. It was named the 2007 Album of the Year by Magnet magazine. A bonus track, "Bag of Fat," was available as an iTunes exclusive with the purchase of the entire album.

On some versions of the album, "My Own Bare Hands" is titled "With My Own Bare Hands" and "Sweetheart" is titled "Sweetheart in the Summer".

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs