Monday, February 12, 2024

The Slits - Trapped Animal (2009)

The Slits - Trapped Animal (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Ask Ma"

"Lazy Slam"

"Pay Rent"


"Trapped Animals"


"Peer Pressure"

"Partner from Hell"


"Cry Baby"

"Reggae Gypsy"

"Be It"

"Can't Relate"

"Had a Day"

Trapped Animal is the 3rd and final studio album by English punk band the Slits. It was released on 6 October 2009, and was their first album since their 2006 reunion which initially resulted in the EP Revenge of the Killer Slits. Founding vocalist Ari Up and bassist Tessa Pollitt returned, although the rest of the band underwent significant lineup changes introducing Hollie Cook on backing vocals, Adele Wilson on guitar, Little Anna (Anna Ozawa) on keyboards and melodica (her original song "Be It" included) and Anna Schulte on drums. Trapped Animal received mixed to negative reviews from critics upon release. The Slits continued to tour the album until the following year when Up died after a two year battle with breast cancer, causing the band to disband permanently.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs