Monday, March 2, 2020

Aerosmith - Aerosmith (1973)

Aerosmith - Aerosmith  - Released Year 1973

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one
1. "Make It"   3:41
2. "Somebody"   3:45
3. "Dream On"   4:28
4. "One Way Street"   7:00

Side two
1. "Mama Kin"   4:25
2. "Write Me a Letter"   4:11
3. "Movin' Out"   5:03
4. "Walkin' the Dog"   3:12

Total length:   35:48

Aerosmith Band Members / Musicians

Steven Tyler – lead vocals, piano, harmonica; electric harpsichord and mellotron on "Dream On", flute on "Walkin' the Dog", percussion

Joe Perry – guitars, backing vocals, second guitar solo on "One Way Street"

Brad Whitford – guitars, first guitar solo on "One Way Street"

Tom Hamilton – bass guitar

Joey Kramer – drums

David Woodford – saxophone on "Mama Kin" and "Write Me a Letter"

Aerosmith is the debut studio album by the American rock band Aerosmith, released on January 5, 1973, by Columbia Records. "Dream On", originally released as a single in 1973, became an American top ten hit when re-released on 27 December 1975. The album peaked at number 21 on the US Billboard 200 album chart in 1976.

Aerosmith is an American rock band formed in Boston in 1970. The group consists of Steven Tyler (lead vocals), Joe Perry (guitar), Tom Hamilton (bass), Joey Kramer (drums) and Brad Whitford (guitar). Their style, which is rooted in blues-based hard rock, has also incorporated elements of pop rock, heavy metal, glam metal, and rhythm and blues, and has inspired many subsequent rock artists. They are sometimes referred to as "the Bad Boys from Boston" and "America's Greatest Rock and Roll Band". The primary songwriting team of Tyler and Perry is often known as the "Toxic Twins".

Aerosmith Band Members / Musicians

Steven Tyler – lead vocals, piano, harmonica, percussion (1970–present)

Joe Perry – lead and rhythm guitar, backing and occasional lead vocals (1970–1979, 1984–present)

Brad Whitford – rhythm and lead guitar (1971–1981, 1984–present)

Tom Hamilton – bass (1970–present)

Joey Kramer – drums, percussion (1970–present; not touring)

Buck Johnson – keyboards, piano, backing vocals, guitar (2014–present)

John Douglas - drums, percussion (2019–2020, 2022–present; filling in for Joey Kramer)

Ray Tabano – rhythm and lead guitar (1970–1971)

Jimmy Crespo – lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals (1979–1984)

Rick Dufay – rhythm and lead guitar (1981–1984)

Aerosmith Discography Full
1973 Aerosmith
1974 Get Your Wings
1975 Toys in the Attic
1976 Rocks
1977 Draw the Line
1979 Night in the Ruts
1982 Rock in a Hard Place
1985 Done with Mirrors
1987 Permanent Vacation
1989 Pump
1993 Get a Grip
1997 Nine Lives
2001 Just Push Play
2004 Honkin' on Bobo
2012 Music from Another Dimension!

Aerosmith Concert Tours
1970–1972: Club Days
1973: Aerosmith Tour
1974: Get Your Wings Tour
1975: Toys in the Attic Tour
1976–1977: Rocks Tour
1977–1978: Aerosmith Express Tour (supporting Draw the Line album)
1978: Live! Bootleg Tour
1979–1980: Night in the Ruts Tour
1982–1983: Rock in a Hard Place Tour
1984: Back in the Saddle Tour
1985–1986: Done with Mirrors Tour
1987–1988: Permanent Vacation Tour
1989–1990: Pump Tour
1993–1994: Get a Grip Tour
1997–1999: Nine Lives Tour
1999–2000: Roar of the Dragon Tour
2001–2002: Just Push Play Tour
2002: Girls of Summer Tour
2003: Rocksimus Maximus Tour
2004: Honkin' on Bobo Tour
2005–2006: Rockin' the Joint Tour
2006: Route of All Evil Tour
2007: World Tour 2007
2009: Guitar Hero: Aerosmith Tour
2010: Cocked, Locked, Ready to Rock Tour
2011: Back on the Road Tour
2012–2014: Global Warming Tour
2014: Let Rock Rule Tour
2015: Blue Army Tour
2016: Rock 'N' Roll Rumble Tour
2017–2018: Aero-Vederci Baby! Tour
2019–2020: Aerosmith: Deuces are Wild

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs