Monday, March 21, 2022

Led Zeppelin - In Through The Out Door (1979)

 Led Zeppelin - In Through the Out Door - Released Year 1979

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

1. "In the Evening" 6:48
2. "South Bound Saurez"   4:11
3. "Fool in the Rain" 6:08
4. "Hot Dog" 3:15

Side two

1. "Carouselambra" 10:28
2. "All My Love" 5:51

3. "I'm Gonna Crawl" 5:28

In Through the Out Door is the eighth and final studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin. It was recorded over a three-week period in November and December 1978 at ABBA's Polar Studios in Stockholm, Sweden, and released by Swan Song Records on 15 August 1979. In 1980, Led Zeppelin disbanded following the death of drummer John Bonham.

The release became a huge commercial success, particularly in the United States (sitting at the No. 1 slot on Billboard's chart in just its second week on the chart). In Through the Out Door was the band's eighth and final studio release to reach the top of the charts in America.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs