Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Michael Schenker Group - Assault Attack (1992)

Michael Schenker Group - Assault Attack - Released Year 1992

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side one

"Assault Attack" (Michael Schenker, Graham Bonnet, Chris Glen, Ted McKenna) - 4:16
"Rock You to the Ground" (Schenker, Bonnet) - 5:48
"Dancer" (Schenker, Bonnet) - 4:41
"Samurai" (Schenker, Bonnet, Glen) - 5:16

Side two

"Desert Song" (Schenker, Bonnet) - 5:51
"Broken Promises" (Schenker, Bonnet, Glen) - 6:21
"Searching for a Reason" (Schenker, Bonnet) - 3:46
"Ulcer" (Schenker) - 3:53

Assault Attack is the third studio album from The Michael Schenker Group, and the only album to feature former Rainbow vocalist Graham Bonnet. The album was recorded in France at the Château d'Hérouville and was produced by Martin Birch. 

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *