Thursday, January 14, 2021

Electric Sun - Fire Wind (1980)

Electric Sun - Fire Wind (1980)

Tracklist front / back album covers download torrent

All compositions by Uli Roth

Cast Away Your Chains 3:56
Indian Dawn 5:16
I'll Be Loving You Always 5:00
Firewind 5:03
Prelude in Space Minor 1:22
Just Another Rainbow 3:54
Children of the Sea 3:23
Chaplin and I 5:45
Enola Gay (Hiroshima Today?) 10:37
a) Enola Gay
b) Tune of Japan
c) Attack
d) Lament

Uli Roth – guitar, vocals
Sidhatta Gautama – drums
Ule Ritgen – bass guitar
Produced by Uli Roth

Fire Wind is the second album released by Electric Sun. It was released in 1981 by Metronome GmbH.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs