Thursday, January 28, 2021

Turbonegro - Party Animals (2005)

Turbonegro - Party Animals (2005)

Tracklist front / back album covers downlaod rar torrent

"Intro: The Party Zone" – 1:58

"All My Friends Are Dead" – 2:36

"Blow Me (Like the Wind)" – 3:16

"City of Satan" – 5:42

"Death From Above" – 3:03

"Wasted Again" – 3:07

"High on the Crime" – 3:19

"If You See Kaye (Tell Her I L-O-V-E Her)" – 2:59

"Stay Free" – 3:45

"Babylon Forever" – 3:51

"Hot Stuff/Hot Shit" – 4:00

"Final Warning" – 2:33

(CD-only Hidden Track) "My Name is Bojan Milankovic" – 4:29

Turbonegro Band Members

Hank Von Helvete (Hans Erik Dyvik Husby) – vocals

Euroboy (Knut Schreiner) – Lead guitar, Piano, Backing vocals

Rune Rebellion (Rune Grønn) – Rhythm guitar

Pål Pot Pamparius (Pål Bottger Kjærnes) – Keyboards, Guitar, percussion, Backing vocals

Happy-Tom (Thomas Seltzer) – Bass guitar, Backing vocals

Chris Summers (Christer Engen) – drums, Backing vocals

Party Animals is an album by the Norwegian band Turbonegro released in April 2005 in Norway and May 2005 in the rest of Europe. It is the final album in the Apocalypse trilogy. It was released on Burning Heart Records in Sweden, on Bitzcore Records in Germany, and on August 23, 2005, on Abacus Recordings in the United States.

Burning Heart Records also released a version with bonus DVD. It comes with a cardboard sleeve around the jewel-cased Compact Disc/DVD. The bonus DVD contains the Hank von Helvete workout video (Hank in a gym, showing how to lift weights etc.): 'A guide to the perfect deathpunk body'. A free sticker was also included.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs