Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Delerium - Mythologie (2016)

Delerium - Mythologie (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Delerium - Mythologie

play / listen download rar

1. "Blue Fires" (featuring Mimi Page)   6:24

2. "Zero" (featuring Phildel)   4:50

3. "Keep on Dreaming" (featuring Jaël)   5:22

4. "Stay" (featuring JES)   4:08

5. "Angels" (featuring Mimi Page)   5:56

6. "Ritual" (featuring Phildel)   5:13

7. "Seven Gates of Thebes"   4:44

8. "Ghost Requiem" (featuring Geri Soriano-Lightwood)   5:44

9. "Once in a Lifetime" (featuring JES)   4:28

10. "Made to Move" (featuring Mimi Page)   6:11

11. "Continuum" (featuring Leah Randi)   6:44

12. "Dark Visions" (featuring Mimi Page)   4:20

Mythologie is the 14th studio album by Canadian new age/electronic music group Delerium, released in 2016. It is their first album for Metropolis Records. The album was produced by Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber with the help of Jared Slingerland and Craig Johnsen.

The cover was designed by UK artist Dave McKean, who has worked with Leeb on Front Line Assembly covers in the past.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs