Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Kreator - Coma of Souls (1990)

Kreator - Coma of Souls (1990)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Kreator - Coma of Souls

1. "When the Sun Burns Red"   5:28

2. "Coma of Souls"   4:18

3. "People of the Lie"   3:15

4. "World Beyond"   2:02

5. "Terror Zone"   5:54

6. "Agents of Brutality"   5:16

7. "Material World Paranoia"   4:59

8. "Twisted Urges"   2:46

9. "Hidden Dictator"   4:47

10. "Mental Slavery"   5:43

Kreator Band Members / Musicians

Mille Petrozza – vocals, rhythm guitar

Frank "Blackfire" Gosdzik – lead guitar

Rob Fioretti – bass

Ventor – drums

Coma of Souls is the 5th studio album by German thrash metal band Kreator, released in 1990. It was reissued in 2002, with the lyrics for the last four songs missing from the booklet. Coma of Souls was Kreator's first release with guitarist Frank "Blackfire" Gosdzik (then-formerly of Sodom), and would be the last album before the band began experimenting with influences from other musical genres. It also would be the last record issued in the United States by Epic Records.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs