Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Kreator - Extreme Aggression (1989)

Kreator - Extreme Aggression (1989)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Kreator - Extreme Aggression

1. "Extreme Aggressions"   4:44

2. "No Reason to Exist"   4:37

3. "Love Us or Hate Us"   3:42

4. "Stream of Consciousness"   3:53

5. "Some Pain Will Last"   5:39

6. "Betrayer"   3:59

7. "Don't Trust"   3:43

8. "Bringer of Torture"   2:15

9. "Fatal Energy"   4:57

Total length:   37:28

Kreator Band Members / Musicians

Mille Petrozza – vocals, rhythm guitar

Frank "Blackfire" Gosdzik – lead guitar

Jörg "Tritze" Trzebiatowski – lead guitar

Rob Fioretti – bass

Ventor – drums

Extreme Aggression is the 4th studio album by German thrash metal band Kreator released in 1989. While the band had already gained a sizeable following in the US due to their 1988 tour with the crossover thrash band D.R.I., this album introduced many American fans to Kreator, primarily through heavy rotation of the "Betrayer" music video on MTV's Headbangers Ball, which was partly shot at the Acropolis in Athens, Greece. The beginning of the song "Love Us or Hate Us" was used in an early 1990s promo ad by the Los Angeles radio station KNAC. This was their first issued in the US by Epic Records. The album was also available on picture disc vinyl.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs