Monday, May 3, 2021

Venom - The Waste Lands (1992)

Venom - The Waste Lands (1992)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Venom - The Waste Lands

1. "Cursed"   7:38

2. "I'm Paralysed"   2:32

3. "Black Legions"   3:44

4. "Riddle of Steel"   2:47

5. "Need to Kill"   5:11

6. "Kissing the Beast"   3:23

7. "Crucified"   3:32

8. "Shadow King"   3:51

9. "Wolverine"   4:08

10. "Clarisse"   4:49

Venom Band Members / Musicians

Tony "Demolition Man" Dolan – vocals, bass

Jeff "Mantas" Dunn – guitar

Steve White – guitar

V.X.S. – keyboards and sound effects

Anthony "Abaddon" Bray – drums

Kevin Ridley - producer, engineer

The Waste Lands is the 8th studio album by British heavy metal band Venom. It is the last with bassist/singer Tony "Demolition Man" Dolan and also the last before the reunion of the classic Venom line-up from their first four albums, Welcome to Hell, Black Metal, At War with Satan and Possessed. Like the previous album, Temples of Ice, the album was originally supposed to be produced by ex-Child's Play producer Howard Benson, however he was once again unavailable so the band decided to stay with Kevin Ridley. The working title for this album was Kissing the Beast, but the band changed it when they got the album cover from Tari József (Aurea Aetas).

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs