Thursday, June 24, 2021

Billy Squier - Happy Blue (1998)

Billy Squier - Happy Blue (1998)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Billy Squier - Happy Blue

download rar

"Happy Blues" (5:00)

"The Pursuit of Happiness" (7:42)

"She Will" (5:03)

"Grasping for Oblivion" (4:57)

"If You Would Hate Me Less, I'd Love You More" (6:30)

"Stroke Me Blues" (4:43)

"More Than Words Can Say" (3:42)

"Inferno (Everybody Cries Sometimes)" (5:47)

"Long Way To Fall" (5:09)

"River" (5:15)

"Two" (2:49)

Happy Blue is the 9th and final studio album by Billy Squier. His first studio album of acoustic materials, it was released in 1998 and stands as his most recent studio work to date. The album, featuring blues music, was a departure from Squier's well-known rock music. No tracks from the album were released as singles. Per Nielsen SoundScan, this long out of print disc sold just over 10,000 copies.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs