Friday, June 25, 2021

Klaatu - Hope (1977)

Klaatu - Hope (1977)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Klaatu - Hope

download rar

Side one

1. "We're Off You Know"   4:02

2. "Madman"   2:40

3. "Around the Universe in Eighty Days"   5:02

4. "Long Live Politzania"   9:11

Side two

1. "The Loneliest of Creatures"   3:52

2. "Prelude"   5:43

3. "So Said the Lighthouse Keeper"   5:56

4. "Hope"   4:45

Klaatu Band Members / Musicians

Dee Long - vocals, piano, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, organ, clavinet, bass guitar, synthesizer, mandolin, slide guitar, harmonica, electric sitar

John Woloschuk - vocals, bass guitar, Fender Rhodes piano, autoharp, acoustic guitar, piano, organ, Polymoog synthesizer, harmonium, electric piano, pianet

Terry Draper - drums, tambourine, triangle, percussion, whistle

London Symphony Orchestra

Hope is the 2nd album by the Canadian rock band Klaatu and their first concept album. Released in September 1977, it won a Juno Award for "Best Engineered Album" and a Canadian Music Critics award for "Best Album" that same year.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs