Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Loggins and Messina - Sittin' In (1971)

Loggins and Messina - Sittin' In (1971)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Loggins and Messina - Sittin' In

download rar

Side one

1. "Nobody But You"   3:00

2. "Danny's Song"   4:16

3. "Vahevala"   4:47

4. "Trilogy:   11:13

"Lovin' Me"

"To Make a Woman Feel Wanted"

"Peace of Mind"

Side two

1. "Back to Georgia"   3:19

2. "House at Pooh Corner"   4:25

3. "Listen to a Country Song"   2:49

4. "Same Old Wine"   8:17

5. "Rock 'n' Roll Mood"   3:04


Loggins & Messina Band Members / Musicians

Kenny Loggins – vocals, rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, harmonica

Jim Messina – vocals, lead guitar, acoustic guitar

Jon Clarke – oboe, steel drum, flute, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone

Lester "Al" Garth – violin, recorder, tenor saxophone, viola, alto saxophone, steel drum, backing vocals

Larry Sims – bass guitar, backing vocals

Merel Bregante – drums, backing vocals

Michael Omartian – concertina, keyboards, steel drum

Milt Holland – percussion

Jim Messina – producer

John Fiore – engineer

Alex Kazanegras – mastering and mixing

David Linderman – cover artwork

Irvin Goodnoff and David Linderman – photography

Sittin' In is the 1st album by singer-songwriters Loggins and Messina, released in 1971. It began as a solo album by Kenny Loggins; Jim Messina was with Columbia Records, serving as an independent producer when he met Loggins. In the course of producing Loggins' work, Messina provided backing vocals and guitar, leading to the album's full title, Kenny Loggins with Jim Messina Sittin' In.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs