Saturday, June 12, 2021

Wilco - A.M. (1995)

Wilco - A.M. (1995)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Wilco - A.M.

"I Must Be High" – 2:59
"Casino Queen" – 2:45
"Box Full of Letters" – 3:05
"Shouldn't Be Ashamed" – 3:28
"Pick Up the Change" – 2:56
"I Thought I Held You" – 3:49
"That's Not the Issue" – 3:19
"It's Just That Simple" (John Stirratt) – 3:45
"Should've Been in Love" – 3:36
"Passenger Side" – 3:33
"Dash 7" – 3:29
"Blue Eyed Soul" – 4:05
"Too Far Apart" – 3:44

Wilco Band Members / Musicians

Jeff Tweedy - vocals (1-7,9-13), guitar (1,3,13), acoustic guitar (2,4-7,9-12), bass (8)

John Stirratt – bass (1-7,9,10,12,13), vocals (2,3,6,8), piano (6), acoustic guitar (8), organ (13)

Ken Coomer – drums (1-10,12,13), vocals (2)

Max Johnston – dobro (1,3,9,13), fiddle (2,10), vocals (2), mandolin (4,8,10,12), banjo (5-7)

Brian Henneman – guitar (1-9,12,13), vocals (2), small stoned guitar (10)

Daniel Corrigan – vocals (2)

Lloyd Maines – pedal steel guitar (1,6,8,11,12)

Wilco, Brian Henneman and Daniel Corrigan – handclaps, crowd noise, glass cheers (2)

A.M. is the debut studio album by the American alternative rock band Wilco, released on March 28, 1995, by Sire Records and Reprise Records. The album was released only months after the breakup of Uncle Tupelo, an alternative country band that was the predecessor of Wilco. Prior to its release, there was debate about whether the album would be better than the debut album of Son Volt, the new band of former Uncle Tupelo lead singer Jay Farrar.

Wilco is an American alternative rock band based in Chicago, Illinois. The band was formed in 1994 by the remaining members of alternative country group Uncle Tupelo following singer Jay Farrar's departure. Wilco's lineup changed frequently during its first decade, with only singer Jeff Tweedy and bassist John Stirratt remaining from the original incarnation. Since early 2004, the lineup has been unchanged, consisting of Tweedy, Stirratt, guitarist Nels Cline, multi-instrumentalist Pat Sansone, keyboard player Mikael Jorgensen, and drummer Glenn Kotche. Wilco has released eleven studio albums, a live double album, and four collaborations: three with Billy Bragg and one with The Minus 5.

Wilco Band Members / Musicians

John Stirratt – bass guitar, backing vocals (1994–present)

Jeff Tweedy – lead vocals, rhythm, acoustic and lead guitars, bass guitar, harmonica (1994–present)

Glenn Kotche – drums, percussion (2001–present)

Mikael Jorgensen – samples and sound manipulation, keyboards, synthesizers, effects, piano, organ (2002–present)

Nels Cline – lead guitar, loops, lap steel (2004–present)

Pat Sansone – keyboards, rhythm and lead guitars, backing vocals, synthesizers, maracas, tambourine (2004–present)

Ken Coomer – drums, percussion (1994–2001)

Brian Henneman – lead guitar (1994–1995)

Max Johnston – dobro, fiddle, banjo, mandolin, backing vocals (1994–1996)

Jay Bennett – rhythm and lead guitars, keyboards, backing vocals (1995–2002; died 2009)

Bob Egan – pedal steel, slide guitar (1995–1998)

Leroy Bach – rhythm guitar, keyboards, backing vocals (1998–2004)

Wilco Discography Full
A.M. (1995)
Being There (1996)
Summerteeth (1999)
Yankee Hotel Foxtrot (2001)
A Ghost Is Born (2004)
Sky Blue Sky (2007)
Wilco (The Album) (2009)
The Whole Love (2011)
Star Wars (2015)
Schmilco (2016)
Ode to Joy (2019)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs