Saturday, July 10, 2021

Blonde Redhead - Barragán (2014)

Blonde Redhead - Barragán (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Barragán"   2:13

2. "Lady M"   2:59

3. "Dripping"   3:40

4. "Cat on Tin Roof"   3:37

5. "The One I Love"   3:51

6. "No More Honey"   3:42

7. "Mind to Be Had"   8:46

8. "Defeatist Anthem (Harry and I)"   6:14

9. "Penultimo"   3:18

10. "Seven Two"   3:25

Total length:   41:45

Blonde Redhead Band Members / Musicians

Kazu Makino – vocals, Chamberlin and Mellotron keyboards, harpsichord, organ, piano, synthesizer

Amedeo Pace – vocals, acoustic guitar, baritone guitar, electric guitar, bass, Chamberlin and Mellotron keyboards, harpsichord, organ, piano, synthesizer

Simone Pace – drums, percussion, drum programming, organ, piano, synthesizer

Drew Brown – Chamberlin keyboard, synthesizer, drum programming, Max/MSP, field recordings

Jason Falkner – bass, electric guitar

David Garza – bass, electric guitar, organ

Mauro Refosco – percussion, mallets

J. Williams – synthesizer

Drew Brown – production, engineering, mixing

Jason Chang – engineering (assistant)

Sean Gavigan – engineering (assistant)

Kabir Hermon – engineering

John Horne – engineering (assistant)

David Ives – engineering, mastering

Lex – software design

Jessica Ruffins – engineering

Bill Skibbe – engineering

Claude Cahun – cover photography

Tim Flach – photography

Lucie Kim – artwork

Kazu Makino – artwork

Barragán is the 9th studio album by American alternative rock band Blonde Redhead. It was released on September 2, 2014 by Kobalt Label Services. The album was produced, engineered and mixed by Drew Brown, and was recorded at Key Club Recording in Benton Harbor, Michigan and the Magic Shop in New York City.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem