Saturday, July 24, 2021

Doro - True at Heart (1991)

Doro - True at Heart (1991)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Cool Love"   3:45

2. "You Gonna Break My Heart"   3:42

3. "Even Angels Cry"   4:47

4. "The Fortuneteller"   5:15

5. "Live It"   4:12

6. "Fall for Me Again"   4:12

7. "Heartshaped Tattoo"   3:44

8. "With the Wave of Your Hand"   4:52

9. "Hear Me"   3:44

10. "I'll Make It on My Own"   4:07

11. "Gettin' Nowhere Without You"   4:20

12. "I Know You by Heart"   5:03

Total length:   51:43

Doro Band Members / Musicians

Doro Pesch – vocals

Michael Thompson, Dann Huff – lead guitars

Kenny Greenberg, Gordon Kennedy, Dennis Morgan, Don Potter – guitars

Mike Lawler – keyboards

Barry Beckett – piano, producer

Leland Sklar – bass

Eddie Bayers – drums

Jim Horn – alto saxophone

Todd Cerney, Bob DiPiero, Chris Eddy, Robert White Johnson, Tony Seals, Troy Seals – backing vocals

True at Heart is the 3rd solo album of the German female hard rock singer Doro Pesch. It was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee and released in August 1991.

The 3rd studio album of the former Warlock singer Doro Pesch is another exploration in new musical territory. Barry Beckett, a famous and seasoned mainstream music producer, was chosen to produce the album and a large number of authors and musicians living and working in Nashville, the recording haven of country music, participated in the recording sessions. The result is an album with many ballads, few uptempo songs and a pronounced blues influence.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs