Saturday, July 3, 2021

Modest Mouse - Good News for People Who Love Bad News (2004)

Modest Mouse - Good News for People Who Love Bad News (2004)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Horn Intro"   0:09

2. "The World at Large"   4:32

3. "Float On"   3:28

4. "Ocean Breathes Salty"   3:49

5. "Dig Your Grave"   0:13

6. "Bury Me with It"   3:49

7. "Dance Hall"   2:57

8. "Bukowski"   4:14

9. "This Devil's Workday"   2:19

10. "The View"   4:13

11. "Satin in a Coffin"   2:35

12. "Interlude (Milo)"   0:58

13. "Blame It on the Tetons"   5:25

14. "Black Cadillacs"   2:43

15. "One Chance"   3:04

16. "The Good Times Are Killing Me"   4:16

Modest Mouse Band Members / Musicians

Isaac Brock – vocals, guitar, banjo, baritone guitar, ukulele, piano, Rhodes, Hendx 3000, whistle, freak beak

Eric Judy – bass guitar, acoustic guitar, backup vocals, pump organ, tin whistle, percussion

Dann Gallucci – guitar, keyboards, piano, backup vocals, mellotron, drum loops, pump organ, timpani, percussion, glockenspiel

Benjamin Weikel – drums

Tom Peloso – standup bass, fiddle

Dennis Herring – accordion on "Bukowski"

The Rising Star Fife and Drum Band – drums on "The Good Times Are Killing Me", additional drums on "Bury Me With It"

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band – horns on "Horn Intro" and "This Devil's Workday"

Milo Chaska Judy – vocals on "Interlude (Milo)"

The Flaming Lips – additional instrumentation on "The Good Times Are Killing Me"

Art and design - Houston

Good News for People Who Love Bad News is the fourth studio album by American rock band Modest Mouse, released on April 6, 2004 by Epic Records. As of 2020, it marks the only release by the group that founding member Jeremiah Green does not perform on, due to his temporary absence from the band.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem