Saturday, July 3, 2021

Modest Mouse - Strangers to Ourselves (2015)

Modest Mouse - Strangers to Ourselves (2015)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Strangers to Ourselves"   3:24

2. "Lampshades on Fire"   3:08

3. "Shit in Your Cut"   4:44

4. "Pistol (A. Cunanan, Miami, FL. 1996)"   3:42

5. "Ansel"   2:56

6. "The Ground Walks, with Time in a Box"   6:12

7. "Coyotes"   3:31

8. "Pups to Dust"   3:31

9. "Sugar Boats"   4:03

10. "Wicked Campaign"   3:34

11. "Be Brave"   3:31

12. "God Is an Indian and You're an Asshole"   1:17

13. "The Tortoise and the Tourist"   3:41

14. "The Best Room"   4:25

15. "Of Course We Know"   5:24

Modest Mouse Band Members / Musicians

Isaac Brock – vocals, guitar, twelve-string, piano, Rhodes, Mellotron, bass, EBow, baritone guitar, Korg MS-20

Jeremiah Green – drums, conga, sequencers, electronic drums, djembe, death whistle, vibes, Korg, kalimba, cigar box guitar, backing vocals

Tom Peloso – bass, synth, Rhodes, piano, upright piano, cornet, kalimba, acoustic guitar, backing vocals

Jim Fairchild – guitar, Rhodes, ukulele, backing vocals

Russell Higbee – bass, Rhodes, upright bass, guitar, pump organ, vibes, electric piano, baritone guitar, euphonium, kalimba, cornet, organ, backing vocals

Lisa Molinaro – viola, cello, bass, vocals

Ben Massarella – percussion

Davey Brozowski – percussion

Darrin Wiener – Modular synthesizer, field recordings, machine sequencing

James Mercer – vocals

Dann Gallucci - drum machine, guitar, acoustic guitar, sequencing, synthesizers

Jose Medeles – drums, percussion, vibes

William Slater – banjo on "The Ground Walks, with Time in a Box", piano, Rhodes, Modular synth, backing vocals

Maureen Pandos – upright bass

Tristan Forney – tuba

Corrina Repp – backing vocals

Jeremy Sherrer – timbales, MPC programming, backing vocals

Tucker Martine – percussion

Seth Lorinczi – bass

Ryan Baldoz – backwards bass

Strangers to Ourselves is the 6th album by American alternative rock band Modest Mouse, which was released on March 17, 2015, two weeks after its initially announced release date of March 3. The album was leaked to the internet on March 7, 2015. On March 16, 2015, the day before the album's official release date, Strangers to Ourselves was made available for download on (free for Prime) and the iTunes Store.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs