Monday, August 9, 2021

Rick Wakeman - The Seven Wonders of the World (1995)

Rick Wakeman - The Seven Wonders of the World (1995)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "The Pharos of Alexandria: narration"   0:43

2. "The Pharos of Alexandria"   9:40

3. "The Colossus of Rhodes: narration"   0:43

4. "The Colossus of Rhodes"   7:04

5. "The Pyramids of Egypt: narration"   0:38

6. "The Pyramids of Egypt"   6:30

7. "The Hanging Gardens of Babylon: narration"   0:53

8. "The Hanging Gardens of Babylon"   5:10

9. "The Temple of Artemis: narration"   0:58

10. "The Temple of Artemis"   6:27

11. "The Statue of Zeus: narration"   0:47

12. "The Statue of Zeus"   5:36

13. "The Mausoleum at Halicarnassus: narration"   0:42

14. "The Mausoleum at Halicarnassus"   11:12

Total length:   57:03

Rick Wakeman Band Members / Musicians

Rick Wakeman - Keyboards

Garfield Morgan - Narration

Stuart Sawney - Percussion Programming, Engineering

The Seven Wonders of the World is a studio album by progressive rock artist and keyboardist Rick Wakeman, released in 1995. The album explores instrumentally the themes of each of the Seven Ancient Wonders of the World. Each track is introduced by Garfield Morgan, giving a short biography of each wonder before the instrumental track begins. The album is free of any bombastic attack, and each track has a refined tempo and instrumental progression that outlines each wonder's attributes.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *