Friday, August 13, 2021

Strawbs - Deadlines (1978)

Strawbs - Deadlines (1978)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

Side one
"No Return" (Dave Cousins, Dave Lambert) – 4:57
"Joey and Me" (Cousins, Chas Cronk, Lambert) – 3:52
"Sealed With a Traitor's Kiss" (Cousins) – 3:21
"I Don't Want to Talk About It" (Cousins, Cronk) – 3:56
"The Last Resort" (Cousins, Cronk, Lambert) – 4:10

Side two
"Time and Life" (Cousins, Cronk) – 4:11
"New Beginnings" (Cousins, Lambert) – 3:40
"Deadly Nightshade" (Cousins) – 3:56
"Words of Wisdom" (Cousins) – 5:48

Strawbs Band Members / Musicians

Dave Cousins – lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar

Dave Lambert – lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar

Chas Cronk – backing vocals, bass guitar, acoustic guitar

Tony Fernandez – drums, tambourine, tympani, bells

Robert Kirby – piano, electric piano, mellotron, organ, autoharp

John Mealing – piano, polymoog, Minimoog, harpsichord

Deadlines is the 11th studio album by English band Strawbs.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem