Friday, August 13, 2021

Strawbs - Don't Say Goodbye (1987)

Strawbs - Don't Say Goodbye (1987)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

Side one
"A Boy and his Dog" (Dave Cousins, Chris Parren) – 5:06

"Let it Rain" (Cousins, Chas Cronk, Andy Richards) – 4:55

"We Can Make it Together" (Cousins, Cronk) – 3:33

"Tina Dei Fada" (Richard Hudson) – 3:52

"Big Brother" (Hudson) – 3:05

Side two

"Something for Nothing" (Cousins, Cronk) – 6:35

"Evergreen" (Cousins) – 4:47

"That's When the Crying Starts" (Cousins) – 4:06

"Beat the Retreat" (Cousins) – 5:06

Strawbs Band Members / Musicians

Dave Cousins – lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo

Tony Hooper – lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar

Richard Hudson – lead vocals, backing vocals, drums, acoustic guitar

Brian Willoughby – guitars

Rod Demick – bass guitar, backing vocals

Chris Parren – keyboards

Don't Say Goodbye is the 12th studio album by English band Strawbs.The album featured material originally recorded for the unreleased album "Heartbreak Hill" using the same arrangements. "Heartbreak Hill" was later released in 1995 eight years after this album was released.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs