Thursday, September 9, 2021

Australian Crawl - Phalanx (1983)

Australian Crawl - Phalanx (1983)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Unpublished Critics" (James Reyne, Paul Williams) – 5:51

"The Night" (Brad Robinson) – 3:50

"La Califusa (Reyne) – 3:01

"Love Beats Me Up" (Reyne) – 4:33

"Things Don't Seem" (Sean Higgins, Guy McDonough) – 3:58

"White Limbo" (Simon Binks) – 3:43

"Louie Louie" (Richard Berry) – 5:48

"Errol" (McDonough, Reyne) – 3:32

"Reckless (Don't Be So)" (Reyne) – 5:41

"The Boys Light Up" (Reyne) – 5:30

Australian Crawl Band Members / Musicians

James Reyne — lead vocals, keyboards, guitar

Simon Binks — lead guitar

Guy McDonough — co-lead vocals, rhythm guitar

Brad Robinson — rhythm guitar

Paul Williams — bass guitar

John Watson — drums

Engineer — John Sayers

Phalanx is the 1st live album released by Australian surf rock band Australian Crawl. It was recorded live at concerts at Bombay Rock Gold Coast, Queensland and at the Sydney Entertainment Centre in October, 1983, during the 'Semantics' tour. The album was initially released on vinyl in December 1983 and was re-released on CD in May 1995. The album reached #4 on the National Album Charts being released by EMI.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs