Wednesday, September 1, 2021

GG Allin - Brutality and Bloodshed for All (1993)

GG Allin - Brutality and Bloodshed for All (1993)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Highest Power"

"Kill Thy Father, Rape Thy Mother"

"Anal Cunt"

"Raw, Brutal, Rough and Bloody"

"Shoot, Knife, Strangle, Beat, and Crucify"

"I Kill Everything I Fuck"

"Shove That Warrant Up Your Ass"

"My Sadistic Killing Spree"[note 1]

"I'll Slice Yer Fucking Throat"

"Terror in America"

"Fuck Off, We Murder"

"Take Aim and Fire"

"Bastard Son of a Loaded Gun"

"Legalize Murder"

"Brutality and Bloodshed for All"

GG Allin Band Members / Musicians

GG Allin – vocals

William Gilmore Weber III – guitar, backing vocals

Merle Allin – bass, backing vocals

Donald Saches – drums, backing vocals

On track 5: David Peel, Barbara Kitson, Kembra Pfahler, Johnny Puke – backing vocals

Brutality and Bloodshed for All is the 8th and final studio album by GG Allin and The Murder Junkies, released after his death in 1993, the first recording on Alive Records. All songs were written while GG Allin was in Michigan State Prison. Copies of the album come with a photograph of GG Allin from his viewing, alongside a copy of his birth and death certificates.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem