Wednesday, September 1, 2021

GG Allin - Murder Junkies (1991)

GG Allin - Murder Junkies (1991)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Savage Blood Bath

Murder For The Mission - Terrorist Anarchy

Sidewalk Walking

I Love Nothing

Self Absorbed

99 Stab Wounds - Decapitation Ritual

No Limits No Laws

War In My Head - I'm Your Enemy

A Dead Fuck

Sister Sodomy - Death and Defecation

Kill, Kill, Kill

Violence Now - Assassinate The President

Drink From The Pissing Snakes Mouth

Rape, Torture, Terminate And Fuck

Guns And Revolution

Kill The Police - Destroy The System

Immortal Pieces Of Me

My Prison Walls - 206045

Death Before Life - Bloody Cunt Slider

I Hate People

Murder Junkies is the 7th studio album by GG Allin and Antiseen, released in France by New Rose Records. The lyrics and music were written by Allin, while Antiseen serves as Allin's backup band. The album consists of spoken word by Allin, interspersed with musical tracks featuring Allin on vocals backed by Antiseen. This is Allin's final studio album to be released during his lifetime.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs