Wednesday, September 1, 2021

GG Allin - Freaks, Faggots, Drunks and Junkies (1988)

GG Allin - Freaks, Faggots, Drunks and Junkies (1988)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

My Revenge

Dope Money

Be My Fuckin' Whore

Suck My Ass It Smells

Dog Shit

Wild Riding (GG Allin)

Sleeping in My Piss

Anti-Social Masturbator

Last In Line For The Gang Bang

Die When You Die ("You're Gonna Die" by Destroy All Monsters, new lyrics by GG Allin)

Commit Suicide

Crash & Burn

Outlaw Scumfuc ("Longhaired Redneck" by David Allan Coe, new lyrics by GG Allin)

Caroline and Sue

Cunt Sucking Cannibal (GG Allin, Scott Rag)

Family (GG Allin)

Young Little Meat (GG Allin)

I Wanna Kill You (David Peel, new lyrics by GG Allin)

My Bloody Mutilation

GG Allin Band Members / Musicians

GG Allin - vocals (credited as playing "microphone and whiskey")

Johnny X - guitar and backing vocals

Charlie Infection - drums and backing vocals

Ed Lynch - bass and backing vocals

Bill Normal (credited as "Dork") - keyboards on "Crash & Burn", uncredited bass on tracks 7, 9, 14 and 15

On tracks 6, 16, 17 and 18:

GG Allin - lead vocals and all instruments

Mark Sheehan, Erik Mercier, Greg Gonorea and Beth Burrow - backing vocals

Freaks, Faggots, Drunks and Junkies is the 5th studio album by transgressive punk rock musician GG Allin. A collaboration with backing band Bulge, the LP was first released by Homestead Records in 1988.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem