Wednesday, September 8, 2021

The Hives - The Black and White Album (2007)

The Hives - The Black and White Album (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Tick Tick Boom"   3:25

2. "Try It Again"   3:29

3. "You Got It All... Wrong"   2:42

4. "Well All Right!"   3:29

5. "Hey Little World"   3:22

6. "A Stroll Through Hive Manor Corridors"   2:37

7. "Won't Be Long"   3:46

8. "T.H.E.H.I.V.E.S."   3:37

9. "Return the Favour"   3:09

10. "Giddy Up!"   2:51

11. "Square One Here I Come"   3:10

12. "You Dress Up for Armageddon"   3:09

13. "Puppet on a String"   2:54

14. "Bigger Hole to Fill"   3:37

The Hives Band Members / Musicians

Howlin' Pelle Almqvist – vocals, piano

Nicholaus Arson – lead guitar, backing vocals

Vigilante Carlstroem – rhythm guitar, organ/backing vocals

Dr. Matt Destruction – bass guitar, backing vocals on "Tick Tick Boom"

Chris Dangerous – drums, backing vocals on "Tick Tick Boom"

Pelle Gunnerfeldt – mixing

Serban Ghenea – mixing

Joe Zook – mixing

Ted Jensen – mastering

Dennis Herring – producer

The Neptunes – producers

Garret "Jacknife" Lee – producer

Thomas Öberg – producer

Matt Radosevich – engineer

The Black and White Album is the 4th studio album by Swedish rock band The Hives. The track listing for The Black and White Album was confirmed on the band's German website on 13 September 2007, and later through NME. The Hives recorded 20 to 30 songs (including seven recorded with super producers The Neptunes) for this album from which they finally chose the best. Other tracks were produced by Jacknife Lee and Dennis Herring. Sessions were held with Timbaland, with whom the band produced the song "Throw It On Me", but took place too late for any of the resulting tracks to be on the album. They hoped to use these songs as B-sides.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *