Thursday, October 28, 2021

The Amboy Dukes - Migration (1969)

The Amboy Dukes - Migration (1969)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side A

1. "Migration"   6:06

2. "Prodigal Man"   8:51

3. "For His Namesake"   4:26

Side B

4. "I'm Not a Juvenile Delinquent"   1:53

5. "Good Natured Emma"   4:37

6. "Inside the Outside"   3:22

7. "Shades of Green and Grey"   3:05

8. "Curb Your Elephant"   3:49

9. "Loaded for Bear"   3:05

CD bonus tracks

10. "J.B. Special"   2:32

11. "Sobbin' in My Mug of Beer"   2:21

The Amboy Dukes Band Members / Musicians

Rusty Day – lead vocals, percussion

Ted Nugent – lead vocals, lead guitar, percussion

Steve Farmer – rhythm guitar, vocals, strings

Andy Solomon – keyboards, vocals, horns, percussion, strings

Greg Arama – bass, bass vocals, percussion

Dave Palmer – drums, percussion

Migration is the 3rd studio album by The Amboy Dukes. It was released in 1969 on Mainstream Records (stereo S/6118). On this album, Rusty Day replaced John Drake on vocals and guitarist Ted Nugent, for the first time, took lead vocals on select tracks. The song "I'm Not a Juvenile Delinquent" is a cover of the 1956 song by Frankie Lymon and The Teenagers.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs