Wednesday, November 10, 2021

John Miles - Upfront (1993)

John Miles - Upfront (1993)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Everything's Ok"

"Can't Get Through"

"One More Day Without Love"

"Oh How the Years Go By"

"What Goes Around"

"Now That the Magic Has Gone"

"It's Such a Mystery"

"Body of My Brunette"

"For Ever and Ever"

"It's Not Over Yet"

"Chains and Wild Horses"

"Absent Hearts"

"Pale Spanish Moon"

John Miles Band Members / Musicians

John Miles - lead vocals, guitar

Ollie Marland - keyboards

Jack Bruno - drums

Neil Stubenhaus - bass

Upfront is the 8th solo album of John Miles released in 1993. It was his first album in eight years, because he was involved in several projects like an album with Jimmy Page, an album with Joe Cocker, singing several tracks on albums of the Alan Parsons Project and touring with Tina Turner.

It was also the first CD where Bob Marshall did not play bass or co-wrote songs with Miles.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs